District Site

111 Central Ave. N.
New Prague, MN 11111

phone: 111-111-1111
fax: 111-111-1111


District Staff Development

Staff Development Report Components for World’s Best Workforce

List of Staff Development Advisory Committee Members.

Kristen Palma: Early Learning (Birth to 5)
Shelly Thelen: Special Education (9-12th)
Kellie Frey: Falcon Ridge Elementary (K-5)
Jen Larson: Raven Stream Elementary (K-5)
Melissa Giles: Eagle View Elementary (K-5)
Teresa Hoverson: Middle School (6-8th)
Jane Dittberner: High School (9-12th)
Brooke Buthe: High School Student
Adam Brandt: Middle School Student
Lisa Blaschko: Paraprofessional
David Giesen: Falcon Ridge Elementary Principal
Tony Buthe: Director of Educational Services
Julie Schmitz: Parent