District Site

111 Central Ave. N.
New Prague, MN 11111

phone: 111-111-1111
fax: 111-111-1111

Menu

Due to an electrical malfunction, the school board will convene the meeting tonight, but will move all items on the agenda, with the exception of the bond sale resolution, to tomorrow night, Tuesday, April 24 at 6:00 pm

Mentorship Meeting Dates

Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - CEC District Office Board Room

New Teacher Workshop - 7:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Thursday, August 17, 2017 - Fishtale Grill

New Teacher Workshop

Thursday, August 24, 2017 - Falcon Ridge Media Center

Second and Third year teachers: Fall Meeting - 11:30 a.m. 
 

Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - CEC District Office Board Room

MS/HS 2:45-4:15,  Elementary/Early Childhood 4:15-5:30: SMART Goal Workshop 
 

Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - Falcon Ridge Elementary Media Center

Year 2 & 3 Teachers, Book Study Meeting - MS/HS 3:00-4:00, Elementary/Early Childhood 4:15-5:15
 

Friday, December 15, 2017 - CEC District Office Board Room

Mentor/Mentee Holiday Breakfast,  MS/HS 6:50 a.m. - 7:20a.m.  Elementary/EC 7:45 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

 

Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - CEC District Office Board Room

Year 1 Teachers, Winter Meeting (After School)
 

Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - Eagle View Elementary

Elementary Year 2/3 Teachers, Book Study Meeting
 

Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - CEC District Office Board Room

MS/HS Year 2/3 Teachers, Book Study Meeting
 

Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - CEC District Office Board Room

Year 1 Teachers End of the Year Reflection Workshop